Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Let's get together for some friendly conversation.

Monday, December 9, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Eugene, OR Atheists Pub Social

Coffee Klatch Wednesdays

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: CFI Skeptics of Eugene

Death Cafe Corvallis

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Death Cafe Corvallis

EFT, Breath, Body for Self-Healing

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Eugene Emotional Freedom Technique (tapping) Meetup

Spiritual Awareness Circle

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awareness Circle & Our Community of Love & Light

US Ayahuasca Ceremony December 13th-15th 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Oregon Ayahuasca Ceremony Meetup

Kirtan With Portland's Om Tara

Friday, December 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Corvallis Kirtan Community

Friday Event!

Friday, December 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Young Professionals Bible Discussion & Hangouts

US Ayahuasca Ceremony December 16th-18th 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Oregon Ayahuasca Ceremony Meetup

ECK Light & Sound Service "Dreams of Guidance and Revelation"

Sunday, December 22, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: ECKANKAR - Spiritual Experiences Group of Corvallis, Oregon

Winter Solstice Brunch

Sunday, December 22, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: CFI Skeptics of Eugene

Let's get together for some friendly conversation.

Monday, December 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Eugene, OR Atheists Pub Social

Willamette Asatru Heiðinn Sið Meet-Up

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Willamette Asatru Heiðinn Sið

An Astrological Salon; a once a month potluck with a speaker.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Eugene Astrology Meetup

The Spirited Soul Women's Circle

Sunday, January 5, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: The Spirited Soul Women's Circle

The Awakening Circle

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: The Awakening Circle

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active